Webinars

Home  > Events  > Webinars


Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 932 7664 5730
Date: Saturday, November 28th, 2020
Time: 01:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +1) • 06:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5)

Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 970 4225 3209
Date: Saturday, August 29th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) • 05:00 PM (PAK GMT +5)
Youtube Live: https://youtu.be/vVXqR19a60s
Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 977 0535 3444
Date: Saturday, July 25th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) • 05:00 PM (PAK GMT +5)
Youtube Live: https://youtu.be/vVXqR19a60s
Webinar

Zoom Meeting ID: 952 6639 9139
Date: Saturday, July 11th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) • 05:00 PM (PAK GMT +5)
Youtube Live:
https://youtu.be/miVlvZVny5s

Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 973 8068 9764
Date: Saturday, June 13th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) • 05:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5)
Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 914-3415-1508
Date: Saturday, June 13th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (Germany GMT +2) • 05:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5)
Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 994-6400-5744
Date: Saturday, May 16th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 02:00 PM (GMT +2) • 5:00 PM Pak Time (GMT +5)
Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 918-7778-4824
Date: Saturday, June 6th, 2020
Time: 12:00 PM (GMT +0) • 07:00 AM (Mexico GMT -5) • 08:00 AM (Canada GMT -4) • 03:00 PM (Israel GMT +3) • 05:00 PM (Pakistan GMT +5)
Webinar
Zoom Meeting ID: 86047997356 (Join zoom meeting: http://us02web.zoom.us/j/86047997356?pwd=aFFM2cm9YVXdma3dsUT09 / Passcode: 103637)
Date: Saturday, September 26th, 2020
Time: 16:00-17:45 IST
Webinar
Please register at: https://wfns.org/webinar
Date: Friday, September 25th, 2020
Time: 12:00 GTM (EST 08:00 / Sao Paulo 09:00, Central Europe 14:00, Nairobi 15:00, New Delhi 17:30)